JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Guilt in the Cotswolds

Thea Osborne's latest house-sitting assignment is a little different to the rest. Along with her spaniel Hepzie Thea finds herself in the village of Chedworth. She is tasked with creating an inventory of Rita Wilshire's possessions requested by her son Richard Wilshire after moving her into a care home. All goes to plan until Thea and her fiancé Drew Slocombe find Richard dead in a barn. Was Richard's death suicide? Or something more sinister? When the clues lead them in circles Thea's relationship with Drew is put to the test. But there is a crime to solve and neither of them is willing to give up just yet…

  • Published by Soundings
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Mystery
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 1st October 2016
  • Duration 09 Hrs. 25 Mins.
  • ISBN 9781407964249